Get American Netflix

How to watch Doctor Who: Season 7: The Power of Three on Netflix Luxembourg!

Yes, Doctor Who: Season 7: The Power of Three is now available on Luxembourgian Netflix. It arrived for online streaming on October 4, 2017.

Did you know there are thousands of additional movies and shows you can watch by changing your Netflix country? Don't miss out!

Change your Netflix Country
Doctor Who: Season 7: The Power of Three

Doctor Who: Season 7: The Power of Three
Netflix Luxembourg

  5 / 5 (compiled from 1 review source)
Buy from Amazon
Netflix Countries:
Luxembourg Portugal Italy New Zealand Spain Australia Belgium Austria Switzerland France Netherlands Norway Denmark Sweden United Kingdom Ireland


The Doctor and the Ponds wonder whether an invasion of Earth is under way when millions of sinister black cubes fall from the sky.

Watch on Netflix
View all seasons and episodes of "Doctor Who" on Netflix Luxembourg

You're missing out on thousands of Netflix movies in Luxembourg

No matter which country you live in (even if it's the USA), there are thousands of movies and TV shows that you can't get on Netflix in your country. But with this system, you can unlock them in minutes!

  1. Visit in your browser and create an account
  2. Download and install the software
  3. Choose your Netflix country
  4. Watch International Netflix!

Here's a few of the movies you can unlock and start watching from Luxembourg

Whiplash The Fate of the Furious

Get more information about changing your Netflix country