Get American Netflix

How to watch 12 Monkeys: Season 1: Paradox on Netflix New Zealand!

Yes, 12 Monkeys: Season 1: Paradox is now available on New Zealand Netflix. It arrived for online streaming on October 4, 2017.

Did you know there are thousands of additional movies and shows you can watch by changing your Netflix country? Don't miss out!

Change your Netflix Country
12 Monkeys: Season 1: Paradox

12 Monkeys: Season 1: Paradox
Netflix New Zealand

  4 / 5 (compiled from 1 review source)
Buy from Amazon
Netflix Countries:
New Zealand Argentina South Korea Portugal Russia Pakistan Egypt Luxembourg Sweden United Kingdom Hong Kong Taiwan South Africa Philippines India Italy Spain Australia Belgium France Switzerland Norway Denmark Ireland


When a wounded Cole winds up in 2015, it's up to Cassie and a younger Jones to concoct a scheme that might revive him.

Watch on Netflix
View all seasons and episodes of "12 Monkeys" on Netflix New Zealand

You're missing out on thousands of Netflix movies in New Zealand

No matter which country you live in (even if it's the USA), there are thousands of movies and TV shows that you can't get on Netflix in your country. But with this system, you can unlock them in minutes!

  1. Visit in your browser and create an account
  2. Download and install the software
  3. Choose your Netflix country
  4. Watch International Netflix!

Here's a few of the movies you can unlock and start watching from New Zealand

Léon: The Professional Frida Hairspray

Get more information about changing your Netflix country