Get American Netflix

How to watch Yankee: Season 1: Rookies on Netflix South Korea!

Yes, Yankee: Season 1: Rookies is now available on South Korean Netflix. It arrived for online streaming on June 17, 2019.

Did you know there are thousands of additional movies and shows you can watch by changing your Netflix country? Don't miss out!

Change your Netflix Country
Yankee: Season 1: Rookies

Yankee: Season 1: Rookies
Netflix South Korea

  1 / 5 (compiled from 1 review source)
South Korean Netflix Release: June 17, 2019
Buy from Amazon
Netflix Countries:
South Korea Argentina Australia USA Taiwan Thailand Philippines New Zealand Japan Hong Kong Singapore South Africa Norway Israel Egypt Bangladesh Russia India Italy Luxembourg Portugal Austria Switzerland Panama Germany France Costa Rica Netherlands Finland Brazil Denmark Sweden Pakistan United Kingdom Ireland Belgium Canada Mexico Spain


Back in Arizona, Yankee plots revenge with Wolf's help. Phoebe gets more involved in the drug business. Las Aguilas use technology to their advantage.

Watch on Netflix
View all seasons and episodes of "Yankee" on Netflix South Korea

You're missing out on thousands of Netflix movies in South Korea

No matter which country you live in (even if it's the USA), there are thousands of movies and TV shows that you can't get on Netflix in your country. But with this system, you can unlock them in minutes!

  1. Visit in your browser and create an account
  2. Download and install the software
  3. Choose your Netflix country
  4. Watch International Netflix!

Here's a few of the movies you can unlock and start watching from South Korea

Naruto Shippuden John Wick: Chapter 2 Rush Don't Be a Menace to South Central While Drinking Your Juice in the Hood Spider-Man: Homecoming Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

Get more information about changing your Netflix country